点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.0
员工
9.3
性价比
8.3

点评

    Jinxi yao
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日

    很好

    很有特色
    服务周到
    Adrian
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月12日

    A good location within walking distance of Trutnov town centre,

    Breakfast choices limited.
    Availability of drinks from the cooler.
    Christophe
    sk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yevgen
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Krzysztof
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月6日

    Cosy and climatic place. I may recommend it without hesitation.

    Piotr
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月2日
    Great customer service, comfortable bed, value for money :)
    Sofia
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月31日

    Recommended!

    Super cosy, excellent host and cheap beer!
    cz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ernesto
    il

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shalom
    il

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年10月25日

    We should have slept in the car

    We should have slept in the car
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rob
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年9月21日

    meh

    once arriving, I had to jump a fence to get to the hotel cause everything was locked up. no receptionist when I arrived and the hotel was locked up. due to my phone being dead, I couldn't call anyone, only by chance after an hour's wait, someone came out for a cigarette break, they allowed me to use their phone to call reception to let me in. The room was big and clean, so that was good, but the overall experience of the place wasn't great.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    BRadek
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月11日
    The stuff was very friendly. Location was also good in the middle of town. The internet and free parking were well appreciated.
    nicholas
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月10日

    Quiet clean no frills comfortable Hotel easily accessible to Tourist sites

    No issues. The Zly Casy Bar bar at the back closes its outside bar at 2100 so as to allow customers of the Hotel to have a quiet nights sleep.
    Only stayed for a night though been there before a few times and besides being a very clean Hotel and not right in the centre of Praha, Is easily reached to the city centre and its locations is quiet. The excellent Zly Casy bar around the corner is one of my favourite bars in the world offering 20-30 different truly superb Czech micro beers and its excellent world beer Off license next door is brilliant. Staff are always friendly and fluent in English as University Graduates doing Hotel work between studies, They are always helpful, polite and courteous. Taxi arrange for next mornings early flight home and at was spot on time, Good restaurant West 5 mins away and a couple of Kebab houses next to Zly Casy which accompanies the superb beers on offer,
    JarOn64
    cz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Juraj
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月1日

    Nice price/value hotel in a good location.

    It's been a bit colder in the room already, though not a big deal.
    The mattresses are fine, hotel is clean and in quiet location. Close to bus/train station and city center. The owners are great and helpful.
    wenwen
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月27日
    Very clean
正在载入点评