Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Adrian
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    12 May 2018

    A good location within walking distance of Trutnov town centre,

    Breakfast choices limited.
    Availability of drinks from the cooler.
    Yevgen
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    6 February 2018

    Cosy and climatic place. I may recommend it without hesitation.

    Piotr
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    2 January 2018
    Great customer service, comfortable bed, value for money :)
    Sofia
    se

    Review score

    10
    31 December 2017

    Recommended!

    Super cosy, excellent host and cheap beer!
    Shalom
    il

    Review score

    3.3
    25 October 2017

    We should have slept in the car

    We should have slept in the car
    sk

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rob
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    21 September 2017

    meh

    once arriving, I had to jump a fence to get to the hotel cause everything was locked up. no receptionist when I arrived and the hotel was locked up. due to my phone being dead, I couldn't call anyone, only by chance after an hour's wait, someone came out for a cigarette break, they allowed me to use their phone to call reception to let me in. The room was big and clean, so that was good, but the overall experience of the place wasn't great.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BRadek
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    11 September 2017
    The stuff was very friendly. Location was also good in the middle of town. The internet and free parking were well appreciated.
    nicholas
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    10 September 2017

    Quiet clean no frills comfortable Hotel easily accessible to Tourist sites

    No issues. The Zly Casy Bar bar at the back closes its outside bar at 2100 so as to allow customers of the Hotel to have a quiet nights sleep.
    Only stayed for a night though been there before a few times and besides being a very clean Hotel and not right in the centre of Praha, Is easily reached to the city centre and its locations is quiet. The excellent Zly Casy bar around the corner is one of my favourite bars in the world offering 20-30 different truly superb Czech micro beers and its excellent world beer Off license next door is brilliant. Staff are always friendly and fluent in English as University Graduates doing Hotel work between studies, They are always helpful, polite and courteous. Taxi arrange for next mornings early flight home and at was spot on time, Good restaurant West 5 mins away and a couple of Kebab houses next to Zly Casy which accompanies the superb beers on offer,
    JarOn64
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    1 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wenwen
    cz

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2017
    Very clean
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christophe
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ernesto
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz

    Review score

    7.9
    12 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juraj
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    1 September 2017

    Nice price/value hotel in a good location.

    It's been a bit colder in the room already, though not a big deal.
    The mattresses are fine, hotel is clean and in quiet location. Close to bus/train station and city center. The owners are great and helpful.
Loading reviews